Stevenator65’s Weblog

Technology, Commentary, Opinions, Reviews and Fun Happenings.

Happy Anniversary!

IMG_0712 IMG_4094

16 years ago today, my wife and I got married.  Since then we’ve had 3 beautiful kids, 2 dogs, several guinea pigs, a turtle, fish and hamsters.  Coming the day after Thanksgiving, I give thanks to my gorgeous wife for the wonderful family we have built.  We have endured some hard times, including the death of her father, but have persevered and have a very loving relationship.  She is funny, smart and a joy to spend time with.  I never dreamed things would turn out so well.  We live in a nice home in a great community and have many friends.  Life is good and I give thanks.  Love you Cheri!

November 28, 2008 - Posted by | Social Events

No comments yet.

Leave a comment