Stevenator65’s Weblog

Technology, Commentary, Opinions, Reviews and Fun Happenings.

New Blog Milestone

Wow, I reached 5000 hits on my blog!  It took many months to reach this milestone.  I’d like to thank my mom for clicking on it so many times!  By the way, if you have trouble leaving comments please email me at Stevenator65 at Yahoo dot com and let me know about it. 

 

I really enjoy blogging and hope you like reading what I write.  Let me know what other subjects you want covered and thanks for visiting.

CIMG0192

January 3, 2009 - Posted by | Opinions

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

